Join us every Sunday for the best in Americana roots music! Visit our Facebook page for more info at www.facebook.com/saltoftheearthfennville. Give us a ring at 269.561.7258 to reserve for these fine shows!

Upcoming schedule:
Sunday 04/21/19 The Go Rounds

Sunday 04/28/19 Brian Oberlin & The Wiesenekker-Lysov Trio

Sunday 05/05/19 Kane/Steel & Sygit/Corbin

Sunday  05/12/19 May Erlewine 

Sunday 05/19/19 Olivia Mainville & Brandon James

Sunday 06/02/19 Delilah DeWylde

Sunday 06/09/19 Drew Nelson & Highway 2

Sunday 06/16/19 Nashon Holloway & Bryan Blowers

Sunday 06/23/19 Aaron Jonah Lewis

Sunday 06/30/19 Cousin Curtis

The Go Rounds return to SotE Sunday April 21!

The Go Rounds return to SotE Sunday April 21!