If you love live music you will love our Sunday shows! Once a week we present the finest in local, regional, and national acoustic/Americana/roots/original music. All shows begin at 6PM and are approximately two hours in length. Visit our Facebook page for additional information & announcement. Tickets are $20 (unless otherwise noted), with all proceeds to performers and production. Call 269.561.7258 for reservations!

Sunday 10/27/19- Seth Bernard & Jordan Hamilton wsg Molly

Sunday 11/03/19- Charlie Millard Band

Sunday 11/10/19- Crane Wives

Sunday 11/17/19- Blake Elliot- Olivia Mainville- Delilah DeWylde

Sunday 11/24/19- Dobros Heal the World- Drew Howard- Mark Lavengood- Joe Wilson

Wed 11/27/19- May Erlewine -Thanksgiving Eve!

Sunday 12/01/19 Corn Fed Girls wsg Susie Parr Trio

Sunday 12/08/19 Full Cord

Sunday 12/15/19 Strapping Owls

Sunday 12/22/19 Schrock Bros Band

Sunday 12/29/19 Rachael & Dominic Davis

Sunday 01/05/20 Luke Winslow King

Don’t miss Molly, Seth, & Jordan October 27!

Don’t miss Molly, Seth, & Jordan October 27!