Join us every Sunday (along with other special dates) for the best in Americana roots music! Visit our Facebook page for more info at www.facebook.com/saltoftheearthfennville. Give us a ring at 269.561.7258 to reserve for these fine shows!

Upcoming schedule:
Sunday 02/24/19 Roger Brown Trio- $15
Wed 02/27/19 Rachael Davis- $15
Sunday 03/03/19 Kaitlin Rose Band- $15
Sunday 03/10/19 The Springtails- $15
Sunday 03/17/19 Andro- $15

Sunday 03/24/19 Blake Elliott- $15
Sunday 03/31/19 Charlie Millard Band- $15
Sunday 04/07/19 Jake Allen- $15
Sunday 04/14/19 Buffalo Rose- $15
Sunday 04/21/19 Go Rounds- $15
Sunday 04/28/19 Oberlin, the Wiesenekkers and Lysov- $15
Sunday 05/05/19 Kane & Steele/ Sygit & Corbin- $15
Sunday 05/12/19 May Erlewine- $15
Sunday 05/19/19 Olivia Mainville & Brandon James- $15

Don’t miss The Roger Brown Trio Sunday Feb 24!

Don’t miss The Roger Brown Trio Sunday Feb 24!