Join us every Sunday for the best in Americana roots music! Visit our Facebook page for more info at www.facebook.com/saltoftheearthfennville. Give us a ring at 269.561.7258 to reserve for these fine shows!

Upcoming schedule:
Sunday 03/24/19 Blake Elliott- $15
Sunday 03/31/19 Charlie Millard Band- $15
Sunday 04/07/19 Jake Allen- $15
Sunday 04/14/19 Buffalo Rose- $15
Sunday 04/21/19 Go Rounds- $15
Sunday 04/28/19 Brian Oberlin & the Wiesenekker/ Lysov Trio- $15
Sunday 05/05/19 Kane & Steele/ Sygit & Corbin- $15
Sunday 05/12/19 May Erlewine- two shows- family @3pm, all ages 6pm-$15
Sunday 05/19/19 Olivia Mainville & Brandon James- $15

Blake Elliott makes her SotE debut Sunday March 24!

Blake Elliott makes her SotE debut Sunday March 24!